If you cancel your subscription (or just don’t activate a subscription), your translations will stop being served to your website visitors. If you reactivate it, they’ll be back online.
We know it may not be an easy decision to translate with an entirely new system. This is why we are offering a 30-day trial with no commitment required. We also offer dedicated support if you need any assistance.